Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

business growth

Lets talk development and success.

Comments

• I thought I would start this thread today because I feel like I am on a massive growth spurt.

I am conscious that due to just how complicated everything is and how interwoven, there is potential to set myself up to fail.

Hoping I can stay on top of things.

I'm going to share this with a few people who are also working on their own businesses in the hope we - as a small group - can keep each other positive and focused.

Love and freedom
    Neo

• Hi, I am new here. I am actually during a ver busy time where my two young children are both at home with me all day so I don't really have time to work on my business when I really should be at the moment because I am a private teacher (self-employed) and I should be pushing during this time to get students together soon and I am just not available for it. Any advice?

• I have plenty of advice, Elinor, and thanks for posting. I am not sure you will like the advice but it is purely to push on. This week I have managed to write five worksheets, even though my diary is jam packed full.